Fishing Guides

Lake Fork

Below is a list of fishing guides on Lake Fork.  Note:  We do not individually endorse any specific guide or guides.  This is a simple list.  Please contact the guide of your choosing.  Thank you.

 

Jason Hoffman
(903) 456-3691 – Mobile
email: jason@lakefork.us

Marc Mitchell
Phone: 903-348-3533

John Tanner
Phone: 903-569-7451
Website: www.lakeforkbassguide.com

Andrew Grills
Phone: (903) 638-1170
email: andrew@lakeforkguideandrewgrills.com

Richie White
Phone: (903) 439-2266
email: Richie@bassfishing.org

David Vance
Phone: 903-629-7699
Website: www.lakeforktexasfishingreports.com

James Caldemeyer
Phone: (903) 736-9888
email: James@officiallakeforktrophybass.com

Tom Redington
email: tom@LakeForkGuideTrips.com

Eric Wright
Phone: 972-757-7947
Website: ericwrightlakefork.com

Gene Snider
Phone: 903-638-1868
email: gene@gene-snider.com